hotkeys from winamax problem
Hi!

I'm quite new to the programm but so far I like it a lot, it's proven to be really useful. But I've got a small problem which I couldn't find an answer to in any previous post.
So the thing is, I play in Winamax and I have set hotkeys from the software itself. But when Im running Sat there seems to be some problem with tables stealing focus when I've got my mouse on another table. The consequense is about 30% of the times I try doing any action, call, fold, bet... it won't react since it detects some other table in the screen. I play on Tile format and I use the software to relocate tables.

Any advice?

Thanks in advance
Ok so first, you are using Winamax's own built in "keyboard shortcuts", yes?

I just tested those on my machine. It looks like the Winamax keyboard shortcuts, get sent to the table that is active and focused. Those hotkeys are not sent to the table underneath the mouse. So, to help you understand what is going on, I recommend you turn on Winamax's option for "Active table border color", that way you will always know which table is active and has focus, and then you will know where Winamax's hotkeys will be sent to. You can see that option is the 3rd one listed in this image:

http://www.stackandtile.com/sat/winamaxactivetable.png

Now, that is SaT's help image, showing that you need to turn off Winamax's own option to "Enable active table popup". You would turn that off for every site that you use SaT with. That is because, SaT handles the table activation and focusing itself. SaT keeps track of all that for you across multiple sites.

So, SaT will be popping up tables when it is your turn to act. This means that the active/focused table will be changing. Since the Winamax keyboard shortcuts will be sent to the current active table, you would definitely want to use the "Active table border" so that you know which table has focus.