StackAndTile Forums

Full Version: Tables Stuck in Stack since New Update
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,

This is the first time I have ever had an issue with stack and tile. This error has cost me a very significant amount of money so I need it fixed as soon as you can Smile

So, ever since I downloaded the new update a few days ago, many of the tables that I am playing on have gotten stuck in my stack and don't popup to the grid. This has been very detrimental since I started playing hyper SNG's recently.

The problem is not only occurring for my hyper sng tables, but also for my midstakes cash tables. It pretty much happens right away when I start my sesh...I will load up 24-30 tables and I will not notice that I get timed out on some tables since they are in the stack but at the bottom.

Then, once I a am sat out, the table pops to the grid letting me know I am sitting out. The same happens for cash tables.

I am currently playiong on WPN network (America's Cardroom).

Is it possible to send me the version before this update? It is really destroying my earnings because I simply can't play without s&t.

Thanks very much for hearing my issue, hope to hear back from you asap!

----
Heart TGS (Kevin)
(05-16-2015, 05:27 AM)TheGreenSmoothie Wrote: [ -> ]So, ever since I downloaded the new update a few days ago, many of the tables that I am playing on have gotten stuck in my stack and don't popup to the grid. This has been very detrimental since I started playing hyper SNG's recently.

The problem is not only occurring for my hyper sng tables, but also for my midstakes cash tables. It pretty much happens right away when I start my sesh...I will load up 24-30 tables and I will not notice that I get timed out on some tables since they are in the stack but at the bottom.

I am currently playiong on WPN network (America's Cardroom).