StackAndTile Forums

Full Version: Auto-Closing of Tables on PokerStars
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

Hello SAT-Support,

First off I am new to StackandTile and started using it yesterday. Before I used Table of Interest which was to be honest a pretty much perfect tool to masstable with as it handled all annoyances pretty much by parametersetting automaticly.
It included for example a function to auto-close tables when sitting out, which removed a huge annoyance when masstabling having to close tables on your own, saving time and focus for what is important.

I am missing such an option in StackandTile, I only found that you could if table is declared "old" by timer of inactivity, move it to a slot in the grid.
This is not working out for me, because I have more than one table being recognized as "Old" inside short time periods. I play so many tables at a time and always switch them out, while keeping a defined maximum amount all the time.
After some time in the session the program starts to endlessly flip between this tables in the assigned grid slot because they start to pile up there. As Stars provides an OK/Cancel Dialog on leaving tables each time, it is a real pain to close up the tables, while i miss available waitlist slots due to being over my table maximum (use tn as well for handling opening of tables). So I have to assign an extra hotkey in TN to close the underlying table (missclick galore when my grid is filling up with active tables) and do it myself.

Have I missed some option which allows me to autoclose tables when masstabling? Please help me out!