StackAndTile Forums

Full Version: Issue Setting Up
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

setherson2

I'm new to the software and am trying to get it working on seven different sites. It's working fine on some but not on others. Here's how it's going on each:

Stars - tables are all glued to grid, even when i press hotkey to move to stack and no action/cards
Full Tilt - working right
888 - working right
Party - working right
iPoker - working but table pops up when i'm dealt cards, not when it's my action
OnGame - tables are all glued to grid, even when i press hotkey to move to stack and no action/cards
Winning - working right

Also, when I set up my grid the slots across the bottom are sticking to the bottom of my desktop instead of to the slot above them like I want. Is there a way to turn of the sticking feature when setting up my grid?

Thanks for the help
(04-24-2014, 03:52 AM)setherson2 Wrote: [ -> ]I'm new to the software and am trying to get it working on seven different sites. It's working fine on some but not on others.

If you've gotten the other sites working well, then you're probably doing things correctly. There are some quirks sometimes.

Have you checked each site's help page? There could be some clues
http://www.stackandtile.com/sat/help/supported-sites

Quote:Stars - tables are all glued to grid, even when i press hotkey to move to stack and no action/cards
OnGame - tables are all glued to grid, even when i press hotkey to move to

There can be multiple reasons for this. What Stars theme are you using? Also, OnGame hasn't been working well with SaT for a while now, so its possible that OnGame may just not work.

Quote:iPoker - working but table pops up when i'm dealt cards, not when it's my action

This is usually because the color for the fold pre-action checkbox is the same color as the actual Fold button on your skin. The problem is described more thoroughly here: