StackAndTile Forums
Scroll on "other site" - Printable Version

+- StackAndTile Forums (https://www.stackandtile.com/forum)
+-- Forum: General (https://www.stackandtile.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Support Help (https://www.stackandtile.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Scroll on "other site" (/showthread.php?tid=2174)



Scroll on "other site" - isildur123 - 07-29-2020

Hi, I play on a swedish site it's working great except that I have to hover to mouse on the betslider to increase or decrease the bet. How can I do so I only have to hover over the table to do this? I also have problem to change bet by SB not by BB when scrolling. I've really tried to read the help section and search forum but im not super tecnical.
Here is maybe some usefull info:

"sites settings"
[settings]
click_button_for_increase_decrease_bet=0

betbox_x_coord=730
betbox_y_coord=560

standard_table_width=833
standard_table_height=652

buttons=fold,call,bet

action_button=fold

fold_button_x_coord=405
fold_button_y_coord=606
fold_button_region_topleft_x_coord=323
fold_button_region_topleft_y_coord=594
fold_button_region_bottomright_x_coord=486
fold_button_region_bottomright_y_coord=638

call_button_x_coord=572
call_button_y_coord=604
call_button_region_topleft_x_coord=494
call_button_region_topleft_y_coord=591
call_button_region_bottomright_x_coord=652
call_button_region_bottomright_y_coord=639

bet_button_x_coord=740
bet_button_y_coord=605
bet_button_region_topleft_x_coord=661
bet_button_region_topleft_y_coord=593
bet_button_region_bottomright_x_coord=818
bet_button_region_bottomright_y_coord=639

use_basic_click=0

table_class=Qt5QWindowOwnDCIcon

table_include_title_text=
table_exclude_title_text=lobby


And "layout settings"
[settings]

table_width=833
table_height=651
total_slots=8
slot1x=1727
slot1y=0
slot2x=1727
slot2y=649
slot3x=62
slot3y=648
slot4x=898
slot4y=649
slot5x=69
slot5y=0
stack_slot=0
newtables_slot=grid
move_to_grid=never
oldtables_duration=5
oldtables_slot=0
scan_mode=DWM
play_mode=tile
slot6x=69
slot6y=649
activate_most_urgent=1
activate_table_under_mouse=0
highlight_active_win=1
move_mouse_to_most_urgent=0
move_mouse_if_not_over_table=0
left_click_detection=1
stack_when_clicking_call_or_bet=0
stack_table_at_end_of_hand=0
drag_drop_swap_slots=1
minimize_to_tray=0
show_table_count_while_running=0
show_actionreq_count=0
show_session_timer=0
show_random_number=0
move_888_popups=1
close_bovada_popups=1
stars_include_logged_in_as=0
notify_new_tables=0
notify_old_tables=1
notify_keep_in_grid=1
notify_ignore_table=1
notify_move_to_grid=0
notify_end_of_hand=0
notification_duration=2
hotkeys_fire_on_release=0
allow_action_hotkeys_on_ignored_tables=1
click_bet_for_allin_hotkey=0
click_bet_for_betsize_hotkeys=0
click_bet_for_betxbb_hotkeys=0
click_bet_for_betpot_hotkeys=0
also_keep_in_grid_when_move_to_slot_x=0
fold_checkbox_setting=Fold
also_stack_table_for_betsizeX=0
also_stack_table_for_allin=0
focus_betbox=0
detect_hidden_windows=0
auto_accept_stars_waitlists=0
click_stars_info_tab=0
table_count_gui_x=1290
table_count_gui_y=747
slot7x=0
slot7y=0
slot8x=0
slot8y=648
[general]
show_walkthru=0
gui_x=-1207
gui_y=229
last_tab=Layout
filename=SVStest.ini
is_reloading=1
version=2.99.07
win_ver=10.0.18363
v29905_msg=0
dpi=96
v=tr
[sites]
number_of_sites=1
included_sites=MittSVS
MittSVS_included_executable_path=C:\Program Files (x86)\Svenska Spel Sport & Casino AB\poker.exe
MittSVS_included_resized_table_width=833
MittSVS_included_resized_table_height=651
MittSVS_included_fold_color=0x93
MittSVS_included_call_color=0x177123
MittSVS_included_bet_color=0x9b4e20
MittSVS_included_scanmode=DWM
[hotkeys]
number_of_hotkeys=5
hotkey1action=Fold
hotkey1key=F1
hotkey2action=Call
hotkey2key=F2
hotkey3action=Bet
hotkey3key=F3
hotkey4action=Increase bet
hotkey4key=F10
hotkey5action=Decrease bet
hotkey5key=F11
send_table_under_mouse=1

Picture of table: https://gyazo.com/f9b5daa8010e85aca31849b599e0cd58

Thank you!


RE: Scroll on "other site" - SaT_Admin - 07-29-2020

So you're saying that when you press your F10/F11 hotkeys, your mouse has to be over the betslider or else it those hotkeys don't work?

I would suggest you try changing this line =1 in your site settings:
Code:
use_basic_click=1

also, this following line should be in your layout settings, not in your site settings:
Code:
[settings]
click_button_for_increase_decrease_bet=0

make sure you save the files, and completely close out SAT and reopen before testing.. let me know


RE: Scroll on "other site" - isildur123 - 07-30-2020

Thanks for answering. Yes, F10/F11 was what i meant, I just changed those.

I did what you said but it still not working. It flickering and doing something in the betbox, it changes the bet random to 0bb and sometimes 2bb when I scroll/clicking. Do you know what the problem can be? Or of you need more information from me, let me know.


RE: Scroll on "other site" - SaT_Admin - 07-31-2020

It sounds like its doing its job, trying to copy out the bet from the betbox, do the math to increase the increment amount, and then paste back into the betbox. I don't know why it would be failing on that particular site

Another thing you can try, is adding this line to your layout file:

Code:
[settings]
never_calc_increase_decrease_bet=1

that will cause SAT to simply send a WheelUp/Down click to the table. Maybe that will work.


RE: Scroll on "other site" - isildur123 - 08-05-2020

When I use "never_calc_increase_decrease_bet=1" It does not work at all when scrolling. How do SAT find the bet box? On the site you just have to hover over the fold/check/bet area to be able to scroll. Is it possible to make SAT to find that area and only scroll insteat of calculating the betbox are?
Thank you for your help!


RE: Scroll on "other site" - isildur123 - 08-10-2020

Bumping


RE: Scroll on "other site" - SaT_Admin - 08-10-2020

Sorry I've been so busy I forgot that this slipped by. Please leave your skype name and i'll contact you


RE: Scroll on "other site" - isildur123 - 08-10-2020

No worries
.......edited.....