"I'm Back" button
I've been using this software for about 2 or 3 months already and I really like it. But as I add more tables, there is this situation that I think it's a major drawback and it's costing me some money.

Some times, when you get a bit of a lag on your connection, you may sit out on some tables, and this table get lost in the stack forever, or until you bust out.

I believe as I add more tables this is going to become even worst.

Is there any plan for an option like "always press I'm back button", or something? I'm about to move to table ninja just because of this feature.
(06-29-2014, 07:10 AM)fiuza78 Wrote: you may sit out on some tables, and this table get lost in the stack forever, or until you bust out.

There is currently no feature to click the "I'm back" button. However, a workaround for this problem was developed a long time ago, and that is the "Old Tables" feature. What you wrote above should never happen as long as you have SaT configured properly. When SaT detects that a table hasn't required action in X minutes (5 by default), then it moves the tables to the Old Tables location (which is the 'grid' by default). This would handle tables that you mistakenly get sat out on, or cash tables where everyone has left and you are the only person remaining, etc. Please see this page:
http://www.stackandtile.com/sat/help/table-types

What is your Old Tables setting?
(06-29-2014, 08:13 AM)SaT_Admin Wrote: However, a workaround for this problem was developed a long time ago, and that is the "Old Tables" feature.

I was not aware of this feature. I think it will work perfeclty for me!
I've now set it up to move to grid in 3 minutes of inactivity!

Thank you!
(06-30-2014, 01:26 AM)fiuza78 Wrote: I was not aware of this feature. I think it will work perfeclty for me!
I've now set it up to move to grid in 3 minutes of inactivity!

Thank you!